Beiträge von hobi1

I apologize for the missing presentation and other information in the signature, which I will update.

To introduce myself, my name is Vlado, I'm from Slovenia, from around the city of Koper. I am 59 years old and an electrician by profession. Years ago, a friend bought a used Maho MH500C/262 milling machine. Since we both have little experience, he as an operator and I as a maintainer of this machine, we are both learning. We have already successfully eliminated some of the malfunctions and errors that occurred. In a previously open thread, I encountered a problem that I still don't know how to solve and I would need instructions or help in fixing it. I have a rough understanding of how a servo drive works, but in terms of troubleshooting, I have no experience.

Hello,

I tend to think that the problem is in the indramat servo drive TRK 6-4U. At some (500,1100,1200,4000) selected spindle revolutions, no axis movement is performed. When observing the LEDs on the servo drive when the movements are disabled, the LED H2--> n ist (not)= n soll lights continuously. At most other spindle speeds, when the axis movements are working, the LED H2 goes out with a delay of about 1s when the spindle is started. For a while, we helped ourselves to make the feeds work by reducing the spindle speed to 85%, but now that doesn't help either. I noticed that capacitor C18 is completely black, which is not normal, so I preferred to remove it until the arrival of the other one. I tried setting the P1 trimmer on the first pcb, it would have been better, but it started stuttering at other spindle speeds as well.

I am attaching a few pictures and a table of measurements.

Has anyone had a similar problem or can someone help me solve this problem.

feeds disabled.JPGfeeds work.JPGMaho 500c indramat measure.pdf